Shabbos & Yom Tov Schedule

Friday, October 19

Candle lighting 5:51

Mincha 5:56

Shabbos, October 20

Shabbos Morning 9:00

Mincha 5:35

Maariv 7:03

Havdallah 7:20

Friday, October 26

Candle lighting 5:41

Mincha 5:46

Shabbos, October 27

Shabbos Morning 9:00

Mincha 5:20

Maariv 6:53

Havdallah 7:10

Friday, November 2

Candle lighting 5:32

Mincha 5:37

Shabbos, November 3

Shabbos Morning 9:00

Mincha 5:10

Maariv 6:44

Friday, November 9

Candle lighting 4:24

Mincha 4:29

Torah Talk 8:15

Shabbos, November 10

Shabbos Morning 9:00

Mincha 4:05

Maariv 5:36

Havdallah 5:53

Friday, November 16

Candle lighting 4:18

Mincha 4:23

Torah Talk 8:15

Shabbos, November 17

Shabbos Morning 9:00

Mincha 4:00

Maariv 5:36

Havdallah 5:53

Friday, November 23

Candle lighting 4:13

Mincha 4:18

Torah Talk 8:15

Shabbos, November 24

Shabbos Morning 9:00

Mincha 3:55

Maariv 5:26

Havdallah 5:43

Friday, November 30

Candle lighting 4:10

Mincha 4:15

Torah Talk 8:15

Shabbos, December 1

Shabbos Morning 9:00

Mincha 3:55

Maariv 5:23

Havdallah 5:40

Sunday-Thursday December 2-6

Chanukah Candle Lighting

          Springs Dining Room — 5:45

          Main Lobby  6:00

Friday, December 7

Mincha  3:00

Chanukah Candle Lighting

Springs Dining Room — 3:50

Main Lobby  4:00

Shabbos Candle Lighting 4:09

Shabbos, December 8

Shabbos Morning 9:00

Mincha 3:55

Maariv 5:27

Havdallah 5:45

Chanukah Candle Lighting

Main Lobby  5:50

Springs Dining Room — 6:00

Sunday, December 9

Chanukah Candle Lighting

Springs Dining Room — 5:45

Main Lobby  6:00

 

 

 

 

Advertisements
Published on January 24, 2011 at 1:28 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fountainviewshul.org/schedule/trackback/

%d bloggers like this: